Club Members

  • 15-11-2017
    Harte Trophy.

    The Harte Trophy tournament 2017 will take place on Thursday 23rd starting at 7 pm. Draw for partners. The format is mixed doubles and is open to all senior members. 5 euros entry fee. To enter, text your name to 0863981559 or sign up in clubhouse.
  • 14-11-2017
    Club Closed 2017.

    October 5th - 15th
    Many thanks who all who took part and congratulations to all the finalists. To see who made it to finals day click here.
  • 29-09-2017
    Bandon Senior Open 2017.

    Friday Sept 8th - Saturday Sept 16th.
    Done and dusted for another year. Well done to all who help make it a great success.
  • 27-08-2017
    Final Club Night 2017

    Last club night for this summer will be held on Wednesday night 30th August, 7pm - 9pm. 5 Euros for non members.
  • 17-06-2017
    HILSER CUP 2017

    12 mixed doubles pairs who took part in this event on Sunday 21st May at Argideen Tennis Club. Winners were Therese Hurley & Steve Lynch
  • 17-06-2017
    Hurley Cup Tournament 2017.

    Finals took place on 1st June, winners were Eileen & Barry. Runners up were Emma & Marty. Many thanks to Barry Hurley for sponsoring this event.
  • 03-06-2016
    Court Booking System.

    Has been changed to 6pm. Click here to access the Court Booking System.
    Any issues then please text/call the club mobile 086-7301596.
  • 18-10-2016
    Club Closed 2016.

    Well done and thank you to all the players who took part in this event.
  • 18-10-2016
    Bandon Senior Open 2016.

    Pictures of final day can be seen on facebook click here.
    Thank you to everyone who competed in our Open over the ten days. Hopefully it was enjoyable for you all.
    Congratulations to all winners and runners up too.
  • 09-08-2016
    Junior Coaching.

    Junior coaching starts up again on Tuesday 20th September. Enrolment will take place between 4-6 pm on Saturday 27th August. Any queries please contact Conor Clarke on 086-8972729
  • 18-04-2016
    Committee 2017

    The AGM has voted in new committee for 2017. Declan Casey, Chairperson, Secretary TBC, Ann Davis Treasurer, Shirley Deady, Club Captain, Mary O'Brien Vice-Captain, PRO TBC, Christine Tarrent, Tim Kingston, Brendan Power, Lyn Cronin on Committee. Child Protection /Junior Committee Mary O'Brien / Sean Frank Gina Canniff, Eileen MacSweeney.
    Please pay annual subscription by Aug 2017.
  • 03-06-2016
    Hilser Cup.

    The Hilser Cup mixed doubles tournament, took place on Sunday 22nd May at Argideen Tennis Club, there was a good turnout from both clubs and it was won by Will Bartley & Jenny Warren.
  • 06-06-2016
    Join us on Facebook.

    We now have a New Facebook Page